Pescatarian Life

Food Trip. Fish & Co.

A few Sundays ago, I went to meet my friends for some hangout session. We decided to have dinner together and chose Fish & Co. as our destination. This place has been my ‘safe’ place after being pescatarian because of its obvious menu. Though they serve chicken too, I still felt great looking at the menu. There were so much to choose from!

So, we got there, looked at the menu, and contemplated for about 5 minutes on what we were going to order. I’ve been to Fish & Co. several times before and I do have a favourite menu, which was one of the foods I ordered in the end. Here it is.

WP_20150419_19_03_50_Pro copymussels garlicMussels with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

All those creamy buttery goodness in one pan! Yumm! It was so good and so salty I couldn’t have finished it without something else to counteract it with. So, I ordered another food from the menu.

Salad

Garden Salad with Garlic Balsamic

Such a refreshing taste after all that creamy goodness! The salad had green lettuce in it, red lettuce, cherry tomatoes, Japanese cucumber, and fried garlic.

I was in love with the combination of the two. One was creamy and salty, the other was fresh and light. Perfect combo! Try it and see if the two match your taste as well!

Although the food was good, I couldn’t just ignore the price tags. One person might spend around IDR 100K to 250K per meal here. I think that eating here can only be a once-in-a-month thing for my budget, even though I’m the kind of person who don’t really care much about money when it comes to great food. But, hey, that’s just me!

I regret nothing! Enough said!

Well, Fish & Co., I’ll be visiting you again in the near future! See you!

Ciao,

ddneroxx

Place. Fish & Co., Central Park Mall. Lower Ground Floor L-211 & L-257B. Jl. S.Parman Kav. 28. Jakarta Barat 11470 Indonesia. Tel: 021 – 29200415. Fax 021 – 29200414

Photography. ddneroxx

Leave a Reply

