Roxx Life

A BIG MOVE!

Well, ladies and gentlemen, I’m currently lounging in the departure lounge area of Hamad International Airport, Doha, Qatar, waiting for boarding on my next flight. This day marks the day of my moving to Amsterdam! Yeay!!

Being here and moving to Amsterdam was not an easy thing to do. But, in the end, I finally got the chance to move to Amsterdam and I’m so excited, even though I’m really, really sleepy right now while writing this blog. However, the excitement keeps me going!

There are reasons as to why I’m moving to Amsterdam:

One, is that I got a scholarship to pursue a second master degree there.

Two, I’ve been meaning to move out of my place since a long time ago and now, it came true!

Three, well, Amsterdam! Duh!

Anyway, just letting you know my big move now. More posts probably later on. Leave me a comment as to what should I do or don’t in Amsterdam and what do you want me to write. I’ll be sure to check all of your comments later.

Till next post!

Ciao,

ddneroxx.

Leave a Reply

